You have just sent an email via Secure Exchanges and you want to delete it before your recipient reads it: you have two options. This article describes both ways of deleting a message that has already been sent, either from your logs in Gmail or from the online portal. They are offered as alternatives: follow the one that matches the tool you have at hand.
In your logs, click the trash can associated with the email you wish to delete. To find out how to open them, see How do I access my journals from Gmail?
You can also delete the message from the online portal. If needed, see Log in to the Secure Exchanges online portal
Our team is available to assist you. Write to us at support@secure-exchanges.com