How to cancel your Secure Exchanges subscription
This article explains how to cancel your subscription from the online portal and what happens once the cancellation is complete.
Before you start
- Only the account administrator can cancel the subscription. If you are a member of a team, please contact your organization’s administrator.
- If you would rather change your plan or reduce the number of users, you do not need to cancel. See the article : How do I modify, withdraw, or transfer a user's license?
Steps to cancel
- Log in to your account on the online portal.
- Click the Billing tab.
- Click the Cancel subscription button.
